People from Jolo


People from Jolo. This is a listing of People from Jolo. Many People from Jolo have left Jolo, Philippines and moved to other cities and countries. This page list the People of Jolo who are communicating with each other sharing information on family and friends.
Name: City: E-mail Address:
Pindang Abubakar  Salt Lake City  
Warda Abubakar Zahid 1 Shiresmead Verwood Dorset, England  BH316LD adar055@hotmail.com 
Hajan J.Adil yanbu Industrial City,  Saudi Arabia janrina16@yahoo.com.
KARIM AB.HADI
TAMAN GEMILANG
PINGGIRAN BATU CAVES
68100 SELANGOR
MALAYSIA.Telephone No.013-325 9794
<>
Aril Yusop "Boy" "Jose" Alcantara Daniel Lower San Raymundo, 1067 Natoma Street, San Francisco CA 94103 AnakNgSulu@aol.com
Dr. Abdurahman "maman" U. Amin Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia dramin_mn@yahoo.com and dramin_mn@msn.com
Jadjurie H. Arasa Taman Rasuna Apartment 
tower 6 lantai 9-A, Rasuna Said, 
Selatan Jakarta Indonesia
www.uryarasa@yahoo.com
Timhar Asnawi
timharpa@yahoo.com
Nadira Alfad Atangan Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA  
Betty and  Lily Ang Encino, California , USA betchiecocci@aol.com
Albert Ang   BataSug@aol.com
Josiah Ang California, USA Buddajo@yahoo.com
Krystle Ang Encino, California, USA G_sizzle@blackplanet.com
Manuel and Josie Tan Ang 370 Coral Ridge 
Pacifica, California 94044
 
Edilwasif  Balddiri Bostan, MA
Mary Lou Garcia Brink 64870 Green Valley Rd. 
Enterprise,OR 97828
mb@oregontrail.net 
(541) 426-3887
Lita Aure Sajor New Jersey Ammahlita@aol.com
Maria Fe Francisco Barreiro 57 Highland Drive, 
Blue Ridge A Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philipppines1109
bbarreiro@pacific.net.ph
Maria Cristina Francisco Seegers 57 Highland Drive, 
Blue Ridge A Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philipppines1109
cristina_francisco@hotmail.com
 Victorio B. Francisco Camilia Street, Brookside Hills Cainta Rizal  vbfrancisco@pacific.net.ph
Nieva Francisco Bothe 8 Crawford Road
Lower Templestowe,
Melbourne, Australia
nievabothe@optus.com.au
Gertie Chiong Berg
GCberg@hotmail.com
Barbara B   hereigns@earthlink.net
Chester Cabel Chicago, Ill.  Son of the late Dr. Heraclo Cabel and former Jolo Councilor, Oswalda Cabel.  CCABEL@aol.com 

Shiela May T Calderon

Unit 315 Bldg 17, Bases Conversion Development Authority, Taguig City, Philippines
also 440 Zone 7 Camp Asturias St. Jolo, Sulu

shielamae_calderon80@yahoo.com
pink_toledo@tausug.net
Acia Tawasil Caluang Plymouth England aciataylor@aol.com
Alain Canizares-son of Alfonso "Poncheng" Canizares   acanizares@mail.com
Sam & Nellie Casel 4208 - 156th St., S.W., #108,  Lynnwood, WA  98037-8905  USA sncasel@juno.com
Romy and Rebecca Chan 18902 Elizondo Street 
West Covina, California 91792

Justine Ayumi Chan
Vicky Lim
Vienna, Austria ayumi_chan@gmx.at
benjie.mail@gmx.net
vicky_lim2000@yahoo.com
Rustom Tahir Chang Abu Dhabi National Oil Company
Abu Dhabi
United Arabs Emirates
rustom03@hotmail.com
 Reynaldo "Chee" Chang Sulu Tong Jin School & Notre Dame of Jolo Class 60 
Union Travel, Midtown Arcade Unit 9B, M. Adriatico St. Ermita, Manila, Philippines 
Tel. 5253045, 338-0223
Email: uniontours@eastern.com.ph
George Chia    
Johnnie Chio   Batabicol@aol.com
Madeline Chio Fairfax, Virginia, USA chuckabe@csc.com
Roland Chio Toronto, Canada Rolando.C.Chio@cibc.ca
Geraldine Timbang Chio Toronto, Ontario, Canada Geraldinechio@yahoo.ca
Boy Chiong (Joe's Store) Toronto, Canada  
Johnny and Zenaida Chiong 12655 Riverwood Way 
Riverside, California 92503-0700

Peter Paul F. de la Cruz Toronto, Ontario, Canada pdcruz@net.clta.on.ca 
Fersaudi A. Dahman Department of Trade and Industry-ARMM
RH6 3-4 Ilang-Ilang St
9600 Cotabato City, Philippines
 
#136 Barangay Chinese Pier
7400 Jolo, Sulu, Philippines
alien_jolo@yahoo.com
 
Patsy Lu Drisdelle
PatriciaDrisdelle@texashealth.org
Jonathan '"JONG" Elum Warren, Michigan USA  TAUSUG69@AOL.COM 
Pilar and Pedro Elum New York City, New York, USA  
Alfredo Francisco
Victoria Australia 3109
afrancisco@optusnet.com.au
Joseph A. Galamgam Jr. Earnest Computer House 
557 Malanday Lamuan 
Marikina City, Philippines
Jagjr24@mailcity.com
Ernesto Garcia Enterprise, Oregon, USA  ecg@bmi.net
Ed General   winger@pacific.net.ph
Rosie Go Springfield, Virginia okonw@ix.netcom.com
Richard L. Go  New York City, New York, USA Gervgo@aol.com 
Robert Ham 8 Fieldside Drive 
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada MIV305
RHam316756@aol.com
Noralyn Haradji-Bonglo Hawaii,USA bonglohi@aol.com
IRENE U. HASSAN Texas ulangig2@juno.com
Fernando Ho 3604 Caspian Avenue 
Long Beach, California 90810
 
Dinhiong,  Dinbin, Tama Ho 3191 Estado Street 
Pasadina, California 91107
 
Dory Ho 1733 Blue Ridge Drive 
Pomona, California 
 
Marivic Musin Ibba  Philadelphia, Pa prema1925@aol.com 
Ainie Idjilani Ainie Idjilani   eyesnai@yahoo.com eyesnai@yahoo.com
Frozzkhan U. Inding   Saudi Aramco Yanbu Branch
Jolonians_kas @yahoo.com
 H. Amin Indasan Jersey City, N.J.   USA  
Abraham S. Iribani 536 Mag. Albert Street, Bacood Sta. Mesa, MANILA, PHILIPPINEs iribani@skyinet.net 
oasoma@dilg.gov.ph
 H.Fatima Khaironisaa Ismael Israel Secaucus, N .J.  USA nisaa@mail.com
 H. Hatae Ismael Jersey City, N. J.  USA  
Jadjurie Jakarta uryarasa@yahoo.com
Abdel Nasser Jaji
  Wife: Darwina Ahmad Jaji, Children: Sitti Hanan Jaji, Mariam Jaji, Ayesha Jaji, (one baby more on the way)
Royal Saudi Naval Force, Institute of Naval Studies, Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Edwin S. James  1330 India Hook Road #312 
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732 
Agent2219@Infoave.net
Salapuddin Jamiul Al-Rashid Mall, Saudi Arabia  
Yusuf Khan Janani Quezon City,Philippines yusufkhan_ph@yahoo.com
Hadji Munir Jannaral  "Julmunir I. Jannaral, Al Haj" <jannaral@tri-isys.com> jannaral@tri-isys.com
Dr. Ben de Jesus Ebenezer Bible College and Seminary
Zamboanga, Philippines
ebcs@jetlink.com.ph
Desiree S.Jilhano 36-107 Centennial Drive West, Thompson Manitoba, Canada,R8N 1K5 jilhano@yahoo.ca
Jaime L. Jumlani  Somers Point, New Jersey Growley-2@msn.com
Carmen Keller-Barretto
carmenkeller@go.com
Usman Ahmad Khan AlKhobar Saudi Arabia
0562374535
usman.khan.it@gamil.com
David T.Kho   rejoice@ihug.co.nz
Helen Kho Auckland, New Zealand  Memories@ihug.co.nz 
Madge Kho or Bee Leng Kho  Somerville, Massachusetts  chongga@juno.com 
Sara Amil Kozelsky
15828 Laughlin Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20906,  USA
sara@ianaverse.com
Rosemary Lacson Negros Occidental rosemaryw74@hotmail.com
Taiby Lee Ladjahasan
Ames, Iowa USA leekockhwa@yahoo.com
Davidson Lao   sonnliz@email.com
David Lao California  
Evangeline Ho Lao 1808 West Spring Street 
Long Beach, California 90810

Emilyn Lao  54-B J Ocampo St., Proj. 4, Quezon City, Philippines. Also, Phase 3 Kakuyagan Village, Jolo, Sulu
Rolando Lao   rtl_277@yahoo.com
Nestor J. Lee # 6 Green Valley Subdivision
    Zamboanga City,
    Philippines
neswin89@yahoo.com
 

Adin Lim Timbayan, MD Mount Carbon, WV, USA AdinTimbayanMD@aol.com
Aieng Lim 210-1080 Wellington Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E-3G9, Canada
arlene4@sprint.ca
aiengl@yahoo.ca
Conchita Lim
CLIMCHIT@aol.com
Gemuel Lim California  
 George Lim Location Unknown George7200@aol.com
Jimmie Lim    Tausug@juno.com
Zeny T. Lim   ztl@mozcom.com
Elenita Lim  British Columbia, Canada elenita_lim214@yahoo.com
Conchita Lim 
Vienna, Austria
benjie.mail@gmx.net
Stella Marie Lim
Vienna, Austria
benjie.mail@gmx.net
Victoria Lim
Vienna, Austria
vicky_lim2000@yahoo.com
Alfredo Lu    Alfredlu@earthlink.com
Antonio Lu    
Jackie Lu 5119 Haskell Avenue 
Encono, California 91436
 
Olivia Lu    
Roger s. Madan Taguig City aldsam@yahoo.com
roger_mdn@yahoo.com
MUNADJILON MADJID HAWALLI, KUWAIT
Mahendra Alih Madjilon Notre Dame Village, 
Cotabato City 9600, Philippines
bpi_armm@pinoymail.com
Aidian Lim Mark Winnipeg, Man.  Canada aidian3@yahoo.com
Dr. Hadji Amilbahar S. Matingka PO Box 3060, Makkah Al-Mukarramah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia docmatingka@yahoo.com
dr_matingka@hotmail.com
Tung Mudah Graduated: Notre Dame High School: 1958
Born in Jolo: Home: Upper Barrio Asturias, Jolo, Sulu
USA Address: 11033 15th Ave. N.E., Seattle, Washington 98125
Telephone: (206) 362-2174
Work in the USA: Engineer for the Boeing Commercial Airplane Company, Seattle, WA.
Tungam3@hotmail.com
 Alvin (Mansoor) Muridil Petrochemya, Jubail, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Email: al_muridil@hotmail.com
Armina Mustafa    armina@talk21.com




 
 
 
 


Name: City: E-mail Address:
Armina   graham@drgjwood.vispa.co.uk
Aldara Palma Brunswick, Canada  alpaumeer2000@hotmail.com
Ester Verrar/Ester Pawai 803 18th Street 
New Westminster B.C.
Canada
naturalspongecanada@mail.com
Veronica Que

Amina Rasul-Bernardo
aminarasul@yahoo.con
Purita Rasul Florida, USA  
Chongga Reyes  Somerville, Massachusetts, USA chongga@juno.com
Gerard Rixhon Kapitolyo, Pasig City 
(6, Sta. Teresita Street, Kapitolyo, 1603 Pasig City), Philippines
grixhon@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Chia Rubin     
David Ruppert, Ph.D
Assistant Director
Office of Indian Affairs and American Culture
12795 West Alameda Parkway
Denver, Colorado 80228
Office Phone: (303) 969-2879
Cell Phone: (303) 917-8303
Fax: (303) 969-2063
ruppert.david@comcast.net
A. Munir Sarail Philippine Embassy, Tripoli krisblade4@yahoo.com
James and Letty (Lim) Sia   Anaheim, California , USA  
Juliet See   Connecticut, USA JJJTiu@cs.com
Chung Sian    
Vicky Usman Salian Philippine Embassy in Tripoli, Libya tripoli_pe@lttnet.net
Romarico  JiJi santos Reno, Nevada, USA
mobile phone 17758303711
jimariano912@hotmail.com
jjimariano@gmail.com
Marydel Jumala Serrato Born and grew up in Jolo.  mdel1963@yahoo.com
Lincoln and Diania Tan Stratan  679 Imperial Drive 
Pacifica, california 94044

Alfred Tan (Neurosurgeon) Manila, Philippines altan@skyinet.net
Anthony L. Tan  Iligan City siasisulu@yahoo.com
Becky Tan (sister of elinor) becky tan (sister of elinor)Rosemin3@aol.com Rosemin3@aol.com
Chiching Tan    
Daniel Tan  San Francisco, California , USA rider1233@aol.com
Edgar Tan Toronto, Canada  
Eduard Tan  Oklahoma, USA Eduardtan@hotmail.com
Elinor Tan   Malingkat3@aol.com
ken and fely tan  2090 westford avenue
cumming, ga 30041
 

Kimar Tan  San Francisco, California , USA  
Luisito Tan 3005 William St. #302 
St. Hubert, Quebec 
CANADA J4T 2W7
louie@look.ca
Muhammad Abdul Alim S. Tan 1485 Country Club Road  #56Camden, AR  71701 mtan820@earthlink.net
Raymond and Rima Tan Manila, Philippines rtan@uplink.com.ph
Dr. Rudy H. Tan 14 Constantine Street
Vista Verde Executive VIllage
1900 Cainta, Rizal 
Tel.(632) 646-3368
Retired Professor of Statistics, University of the Philippines, Retired Director, United Laboratories, Inc.
drrhtan@info.com.ph
Sandy Tan (Brother of Rudy Tan) 1109 Brown St. Apt. 1C Peekskill, NY 10566 sandynancytan@aol.com
Tito Tan ANGELITO (Tito) D. TAN, M.D.
2000 North Village Avenue,Suite 202
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
adtango@optonline.net
Acia C.Taylor   AciaTaylor@aol.com
Babuh Jiok Tee   batabicol@aol.com
Adin Lim Timbayan, MD    
Mount Carbon, WV, USA    
AdinTimbayanMD@aol.com
Antoniette Torres-Jackson Antoniette Torres-Jackson.  Was born and raised in Jolo. Graduated at  ND for girls in 80'. Now live in Satellite Beach, Florida
jolo13@earthlink.net
Audie S. Tungupon
# 6 Green Valley Subd.
Zamboanga City
Philippines
oddity_t@yahoo.com
Ibrahim "Soy" Uckung Richmond, CA  sjuc@chevron.com
Murphy Sanoh Uking Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia mufeeduking@hotmailcom
Fatima Ulao-Fernandez
fatima3000gt@yahoo.com
Jing Musin Uyeki Fresno, California jizelleu@netzero.net
Bong Valbuena   Vvalbuena@aol.com
Irmalyn (Maling) Valbuena   Wildiris104@aol.com   IValbuen@lausd.k12.ca.us
Eduardo Vergara 176 Pierre Foretier, ILe Bizard 
Quebec,Canada H9C2B1
eduardo_vergara@videotron.ca
Mary Fatima (Diansuy) Vergara 176 Pierre Foretier, ILe Bizard 
Quebec,Canada H9C2B1
mary_vergara@hotmail.com
Ester Verrar/Ester Pawai 803 18th Street 
New Westminster B.C.
Canada
naturalspongecanada@mail.com
 Nick Viray, Jr 19730 Bouma Ave. 
Cerritos, Ca. 90703
 nvirayjr@aol.com
 Alex Vista   Vista3741@aol.com
Joe Yusah Burlington, MA  
AhaYa UP Diliman, QC vehnisea@hotmail.com
Karren Villagracia Wahab Uking    - 
Daughter:  Fatima Abeer Wahab Uking (5 yrs)
Son:  Mohammad Nasim Wahab Uking (3 1/2 yrs)
Ministry of Health (MOH) Al-Khobar Saudi Arabia kwahab@yahoo.com
c/o  murphy940@yahoo.co.in
Asterio Wee  Canada  
Arthur Wu  South San Francisco, California, USA  

Did you live in Jolo?

If you would like to add your name to this contact page, mail this form back to me.
Your Name
Your present address:
Your E-Mail address:
E-Mail your form and answers to Walt Okon


Return to Jolo, Sulu:  Table of Contents


I Love My Jolo - By Rosie Go 
Page 12

Return to:
Jolo Philippines Page
Walt Okon's Home Page

Page created by Walt Okon: Walt Okon
07 August 2002